© 2018 Community Enrichment Center

Golf Committee


Honorary Committee Members

Rick Atchley, Co-Chair

Lance Barrow, Co-Chair

Mark Anthony

Norman Archibald

Phil Boone

John Chalk, Jr.

Ed Deshong

Coyt Dunlap     

Cole Erwin

Senator Kelly Hancock

Britt Logan        

Kelly Moore      

David Needham

Britton New

Lee Nicholson

Jimmy Orr  

Craig Stone       

Oscar Trevino                 

Jeff Upp

Kevin Walters   

Rick Work

Committee Members

Aubrey Allred

George Bennett

Paul Campbell

Steve Campbell

Chuck Dowling

Coyt Dunlap

Robert Karnes

Britt Logan

Tito Rodriguez

Willie Smith

Rick Work

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Bear Creek Golf Club

Registration begins at 11:00 a.m.

Shotgun Start 1:00 p.m.



Double the Golf,

Double the Fun!

Join us for the BEST Tournament in town!

Contests with prizes

Door Prizes

Prizes for TWO FLIGHTS 1st and 2nd place on both courses!

Sponsorships Available Now!